Cover attempt 2.0

Here’s the second attempt on my own with a mock-up of the story title and my attempt at filling in some of that empty space in the corners.

Blah.  What sucks is that I know how good it could look if it was in the hands of someone with more technical skill.  It’s kind of frustrating for me to look at right now.

On the other hand I’m almost done with the story!  And I’ll be posting the first chapter as soon as it’s combed through in revision a couple of times.  😉

Cheers!

R

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized, writing

2 responses to “Cover attempt 2.0

  1. Zen

    I think that’s a great cover; you shouldn’t feel so frustrated about it!

Leave a Reply

